Vorstand des ASV Walldorf

 

 

 1. Vorsitzender

Mario Ricker

mario.ricker@asv-walldorf.de

vorstand@asv-walldorf.de

 2. Vorsitzender

Walter Trixl

walter.trixl@asv-walldorf.de

 1. Schriftführer

Ulrich Noetzel

 

ulrich.noetzel@asv-walldorf.de

   

 2. Schriftführer

Friedel Simon

 

friedel.simon@asv-walldorf.de

 1. Kassierer

Heinz Schweizer

heinrich.schweizer@asv-walldorf.de

 2. Kassierer

Tobias Lofi

 

 

 Gewässerobmann & Vermietungen Anglerheim

Knut Röhr

Telefon: 0172-743 1285

 Sportwart

Renato Dropuljic

renato.dropuljic@asv-walldorf.de

 Gewässerwart

Artur Brzezinka

arthur.brzezinka@asv-walldorf.de

  Stude  
 

Gewässerwart

Peter Lissy

peter.lyssy@asv-walldorf.de

Gewässerwart

Matthias Stude

matthias.stude@asv-walldorf.de

Gewässerwart

Benjamin Klein

     
 Hackett Thomas Ricker  

 Jugendwart

Gareth Hackett

gareth.hackett@asv-walldorf.de

Thomas Ricker

thomas.ricker@asv-walldorf.de

Durchfahrtsgenehmigung

zur Gundwiesensee

Michael Glaab